Faculty

CNM2 has a flourishing community of academic and industrial researchers who specialize in fields ranging from MEMS to biology and public health services.

  Castro, Ricardo rhrcastro@ucdavis.edu Materials Science and Engineering Nanoceramics  Chowdhury, Srabanti chowdhury@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering  Chowdhury Lab
 cristina Davis, Christina cedavis@ucdavis.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering BioMEMS Laboratory   Ferrara, Katherine kwferrara@ucdavis.edu Biomedical Engineering Ferrara Lab
  George, Steven scgeorge@ucdavis.edu Biomedical Engineering  George Lab   Gomez-Diaz, Sebastian jsgomez@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Gomez-Diaz Lab
  Gu, Jane JGU@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Gu Lab   Guo, Ting tguo@ucdavis.edu Chemistry NanoFast
  Hihath, Josh jhihath@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Hihath Research Group   Horsley, David dahorsley@ucdavis.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  Hunt, Charles hunt@ece.ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Hunt Research Group  Islam Islam, M. Saif sislam@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Islam Research Group
  Jeoh, Tina tjeoh@ucdavis.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering   Kauzlarich, Susan smkauzlarich@ucdavis.edu Chemistry
 kennedy  Kennedy, Ian imkennedy@ucdavis.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering   Koski, Kristie koski@ucdavis.edu Chemistry Koski Lab
Kukreja, Roopali rkukreja@ucdavis.edu Materials Science and Engineering kit lam Lam, Kit kslam@ucdavis.edu Chemistry Kit Lam Lab
Liu, Xiaoguang lxgliu@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering DART Lab luhmann Luhmann, Neville ncluhmann@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Luhmann Lab
  Marcu, Laura lmarcu@ucdavis.edu Biomedical Engineering Marcu Lab mukherjee Mukherjee, Amiya akmukherjee@ucdavis.edu Chemical Engineering and Material Science Mukherjee Research Group
  Risbud, Subhash shrisbud@ucdavis.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science   Ristenpart, William wdristenpart@ucdavis.edu Chemical Engineering
  Şeker, Erkin eseker@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Şeker Lab mani Tripathi, Mani mani@physics.ucdavis.edu Physics
  Van Benthem, Klaus benthem@ucdavis.edu Materials Science and Engineering   Velázquez, Jesús  jevelazque@ucdavis.edu Chemistry 
  Woodall, Jerry jwoodall@ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Woodall Research Group Yoo, Ben Yoo, Ben yoo@ece.ucdavis.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Yoo Lab
  Yu, Dong donyu@ucdavis.edu Physics